Deep, Melodic House

Fusing the deeper shades of melodic Progressive House with the freshest Techno and Tech House sounds, Deep Tech & Progressive provides forward-thinking producers with an essential and truly inspirational collection of hypnotic synth lines, deep progressive grooves and driving Tech House beats…

Deep Tech & Progressive features over 950 MB of cutting-edge 24-bit sample content. Expect to find a versatile collection of melodic synth loops, lush chords, kick-free tops & minimal drum grooves, driving analogue bass loops and an eclectic selection of hand-crafted one-shot samples and FX.

Also included are 600 freshly engineered single hit drum samples, all of which have been built from the ground up using a great selection of analogue circuitry.

What’s Included?

  • 434 drum loops including kick-free tech house tops, driving beats and stripped minimal grooves

  • 116 bass loops featuring layered sub bass workouts, snappy analogue tones and deep progressive rhythms.

  • 104 synth and combi loops offering moody synth stabs, organic sound beds and fierce synth lines

  • 600 beautifully crafted electronic drum hits derived from the creative layering and processing of drum machines, synthesizers and organic field recordings.

  • 62 sound effects samples combining finely designed up-risers, down-sweeps, tension builders and transition FX along with esoteric and obscure drones, impacts and soundscapes

  • 30 drum kits including sampler patches for Battery, Kontakt, Reason NNXT, Halion, EXS24 and SFZ

In the Press

What people are saying about Deep Tech & Progressive…

“The quality of production that has been lavished on every single sound second-to-none, with each thick-sounding beat, throbbing bass and lush synth sound leaping from the speakers…”

MusicTech Magazine

“Great stuff from a consistently good company! 10/10”

FutureMusic Magazine

  • 950+MB of sample content (1.35GB including REX 2 files)
  • 1308 24-bit, 100% royalty free wav samples
  • 654 precisely edited REX loops
  • All loops within this pack have been created in either 125, 127 or 130 BPM with each file being individually named with musical key information where appropriate