Login / Register

If you don’t already have a Wave Alchemy account, create one for free.

Remember Username
Forgotten password?


Enter your details below to create a Wave Alchemy account. If you already have an account, login now.

Please provide a username and password to use when logging back into the site.
Repeat Password
I accept Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Forgotten Password

To reset your password, enter your username and click on 'Send email'.

An email will be sent to your registered email address with instructions for resetting your password.


Return to login.

Main Demo

Massive Drum & Bass

Choose Format
Free Sounds
Buy Now

Fusing dark neuro-style bass, speaker shattering subs and twisted morphing growls with liquid leads, lush evolving pads and Future Chill inspired chords, Massive: Drum & Bass delivers 100 creatively programmed preset patches for Native Instruments' Massive!

Inspired by the freshest trends in Drum & Bass and bass led music, Drum & Bass for Massive delivers a truly versatile collection of expressive, forward-thinking presets, essential for any producer of Drum & Bass, Trap, Future Chill, Neuro Bass and Dubstep music…

All presets have been designed from the ground-up, with each patch featuring 8 carefully thought-out macro controls for quick intuitive editing and creative sonic transformation.

What's included?

  • 100 preset patches for NI Massive 1.3 (and above)
  • 8 intuitive macro controls per patch – easily tweak, effect and transform sounds in real-time…
  • All patches have been carefully tagged to allow for easy integration into your Massive user library and to find the sound you require quickly

Preset list

Massive: Drum & Bass delivers 100 preset patches comprising of 55 bass sounds, 29 chords, keys and pads, and 16 percussion and SFX presets:

  • 11 Analogue Bass patches
  • 38 Digital / Morphing Bass patches
  • 6 Sub Bass patches
  • 3 Arp patches
  • 17 Key & Chord patches
  • 9 Synth / Lead patches
  • 9 SFX patches
  • 7 Drum / Percussion patches

Please note: The audio demo contains drum sounds which are NOT included in the pack. This pack contains Massive synth presets only.

Produced by J. Rowland for Wave Alchemy


Drum Tools 02




Revolution for Live




Drumvolution for Live